Now a day’s online shopping is rapidly replacing physical shopping in stores. What are the positives and negatives developments in your opinion? Give some examples.

In the contemporary era, online shopping is high in demand. Most people advocate that its playing a significant role in the sedentary lifestyle while others believe it is responsible for unemployment and online fraud. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opine why will online shopping is better than in-store shopping. Certainly, e-commerce websites proliferate unemployment and online fraud. As most of the business went online it decreases the requirement of the physical presence as a result most of the youth are unemployed and searching for jobs, furthermore it also increases online fraud by creating fake websites. A fraudster creates a dummy websites to advertise the products and after customers buy the product they never send the product and also they take their card details so that they can use it in future. These are the reasons why few buyers not happy with online shopping. Conversely, in-app shopping has major advantages for individuals and business.It not only provides great flexibility to shop anytime and anywhere irrespective of location but, also it is not platform dependent. For an instance – shopping apps like Amazon,Flipkart and many more you can access it from your smartphone as well as from your computer. In addition to this it is also a great saving model for business as it not required to setup physical store, so less employee required to manage.Along with this less money required for rent and staff, and their market is not restricted within local area they can get order anywhere from the world. In conclusion, Shopping online has their own pros and cons it depends on individuals.Few people think it ought way the unemployment and provide wide platform for hackers while others are happier with flexibility and saving money.