People aim to achieve balance between work and other activities of their lives, but few are able to do this. Suggest problems in balancing and some solutions for overcoming such problems.

Nowadays, the lifestyle of people has become so haphazard that there is no distinction between their personal and professional life. Maintaining stability is not an easy task, however, it is not possible as well. This essay discusses the issues and remedies to get over them. To begin with, in the last few years, the companies have turn out to be very demanding. The employees have to work for long hours, therefore, they do not get time for themselves. For instance, when coronavirus prevailed most of the organizations shifted to work from home. Since that time, the working hours have turned upside down. The workers are expected to be available during twenty-four hours of the day. Consequently, they cannot spend time with their family besides being at home. Moreover, the competition is tremendous hence the staff works more and more so that they do not lose their job. The workforce should come forward and demand a fixed working hour’s policy from their employers. In addition to that, the corporates on their own should take unique initiatives of providing rewards to their personnel who accomplish their tasks on time. Moreover, the government can also regularize the office hours of their labourers. To conclude, it is a two-way process to maintain an equilibrium in the work and personal life. The entrepreneur and the hired should work together for the benefit of each other. As a result, the wage earner would be content and happy which eventually would help him in being more productive.