In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that in the upcoming years, people will prefer to read paperback and magazine online. I strongly agree with the statement that traditional text and journal will be replaced by the internet. This essay will discuss my views on the agreement in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, society will opt for the internet version of booklet and magazine because it is fast and easily accessible. There is also no need for physical storage of novel at home. For instance, when someone travels for a long distance then he does not need to carry newspapers and books along with him. Hence, news updates and ebooks are available just in a few seconds. Moreover, it does not cost too much. Moreover, due to its availability and portable, it is convenient to use. In other words, there is no need for extra luggage. It is a very fast medium to get any updates. For instance, a newspaper gives news the next day and the internet provide instant news. In addition, In a survey, It was found that nowadays youth prefer newspaper website to read news and Kindle app to read books while travelling. Well, it is the cheapest and easily accessible mode of reading. To conclude, In my opinion, I completely agree that online reading of books and newspapers will have a special place in the upcoming years. Due to its availability, less price and portable.