Some people believe Online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

In recent years, advancement of technology leads to development of various option how children can learn and study in schools. However, While some believe that this education should be done with printed text books, I would argee argue with those who argue that it should be done excluisvely with online materials. Firstly, student learning with physical books grasp the knowledge faster and with a ease. This is because they have a book in hand, so that it can generate interest in the topic and they can study with concentration. For instance, according to survey done by oxford university in 2015, students studying with text books more likely to remember the things then who read it online. The argument goes that if children start learning with online books, there are higher chances that they may not remember the topics, due to the distraction by other notifications on electronic devices, which leads to poor academic performance. However, I believe that by giving them online study material, they can learn from anywhere, anytime without have Change the form of the verb having show examples to wait to reach home and study physical books. The reason for this is that online material can be easily carried away in electronic devices like Cellphone, Ipad or Laptop in the form of work or PDF files. This give free choice to children to learn from anywhere, this leads to motivation and passion among them. Conversely, if schools make compulsory for children to study from printed books, student will lack the urge to learn things, as they feel pressure to learn at a specific time everyday, this will result into the depression. In conclusion, although it is critical importance that children learn without a distraction and faster with the physical books, I feel that with the advancement in technology so on the basis of this student should be given free choice to learn anytime the want and from any place.