Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Having and chasing the wealth is the most interesting subject that human always wants it. However, a wide range of the population believes the more money they have, the more happiness they would achieve. Although, money is not the only option that could make the public pleasure, there are other subjects that could be involved. This subject will be analysed more by the following ideas. Firstly, it is a fact that most people could be happier by increasing their financial situations. For example, it can be seen mostly in the developed countries most of the populations enjoy their life more than other crew in developing countries. Thus, it is hard to debunk the idea that money can not provide happiness. As a result, money can play a significant role to bring a pleasure time to the public. However, there are many other things that could make the human to be grateful despite the wealth. For instance, there is a general saying in the Persian’s culture that “The people with diseases seeing a crown on the heads of the healthy people”. This example illustrates, having money without the appropriate health condition does not make the public to be happy. Thus, for finding happiness, people just need to find out how they are healthy and can provide numerous glads for themselves. In summary, the suggestion of more money makes the public enjoy their lives more, could be true. However, being an adequate health condition is a major item that must not be forgiven to give populations to enjoy other aspects of life. It Is expected that human by underestimating the wealth will reach the right logic to be happier.