Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is not irrefutable that presently, popular actress and models are generating more money as compared to political leaders.There are several reasons why such a trend. If asked, I firmly believe that it is positive progress. Both the reasons and my stand would be discussed further in the ensuing paragraphs. Analyzing the reasons why celebrities earn more money. The foremost factor is that due to demands full professions. To explain, film industries are very huge sectors, but the density of working people in this stream is quite less, so celebrities can easily obtain works. Furthermore, social platform playing a key role. To elaborate, celebrities easily work through social media with less effort. For instance, if any celebrity uploads their talent full video on YouTube channel, they can easily attain higher viewers and generate abundant money within a few minutes. Similarly, as I mentioned before that such a trend influence more affirmative rather than politics profession. To begin with, people inspire to become talented actors or model. In other words, owing to the high scale salary and less competition encourages them to become part of this profession. Consequently, they can easily build their career if they are really talented; while the political sector is quite challenging in this term. In addition, such a profession is long term beneficial. To exemplify, as per the survey, political background people can run their career hardly a few years, whereas, celebrities can extend their working profession as per their wish. To sum up, it is indeed, celebrities earn more money than politicians. The demanding profession offers them remarkable earing stage, as well as the social media, become more favourable. Such work not only gives long term earning resources but also can be gained recognition at the global level.