It is often said that retirement is the happiest time of a person’s life. How far do you agree with this view?

In the contemporary, it is argued that the most memorable of happiness is the retirement when citizens are getting old. It seems to me that retirement is not in fact the most pleasure in the period of life. And I will prove the reason here On the one hand, the reason why people is not happiness at this time. First justification, the retirement reflect the phenomenon of people getting old. It is regrettable that those of who will face the majority of health’s situations which able to interrupt their desire. Take the example of, the average of age which people retire their job is about over 50 years old. This age group frequently suffer the bone problem, hence the movement will be difficult, inadequate health also do not allow to explore something such as travelling in the mountain. In addition, they will spend an amount of time and money to treat some illness. A second negative factor, the isolation and loneliness will happen in the period of retirement. Therefore, the presence of their family and friends is a pivotal factor to make retiree get happy. Unfortunately, it would seem that broadly youngster tends to have various activities which they need to carry out such as working, learning or conducting their plans. This is due to the fact that many young people do not have too much time for the elder who is retiring. On the other hand, it is no denying that many benefits for retirement. That is the best period in order to retiree spend a lot of time for themselves. To be more precise, they do not have to follow many rules in the company. The retiree comfortably conduct something which they love. For example, they can decorate their house based on individual style. The lovely garden is nurtured by them on a daily basis with the fresh air. To sum up, the illness problems, financial and isolated are a significant concern in the period of retirement. That is a huge challenge or difficulty which retiree will suffer in these days.