Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think that it has made him less social. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowday, technology play's an important role in our daily rotuine life. Advancement in network like internet and transportation helps human being to intract more. Every thing has a limitations such as technology if cross the limit it has bad effects alos. I will discuss good effect in first paragraph and in second paragraph i detail up bad effect. In last, I will give my opinion Firstly, lastest invention on transportation and networks improves the connectivity and travelling throughout the world. It makes easy to make connection within a one around the world. New desgin of vechcle vehicles and aeroplanes make journy faster and comfortable if we take example of carbon fibers which makes aeroplane lighter and noise absorbent which helps to increase the speed and reduce the noise in the cabin due this it makes travelling more comfortable and travell various countries to get in touch with friends or local peoples. On the other hand, science not only improve the travelling media it also improve the connectivity service also like interent and wireless communication devices like smart phones due this people spends more time in own home and it make less intraction with relatives and friends. As per the studies obesity is increasing day by day in specially yought sought ought beacuse they send more time on their cellphones which makes un healthy. In conclusion, transportation and telecommnucation telecommunications make our life easier due to that it reduces our social intractions with our close ones.