Some people believe that University students should specialise in a particular subject, while others believe that they should study a range of subjects discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many People argue that ungraduated students should enrol in a specific subject at university, whereas others believe that they should study a range of subjects without any force. I believe that everyone has the right to be able to study the course of their choice. On one hand, there are various reasons why some people believe that universities should only offer subjects that will be useful in the future. From economic perspective, the authorities in the universities have a vision of what are occupations in the future and what the market needs from young people and the workforce, so they offer only the majors that match the number of labourers needed in the future. Also, encouraging young people to specialize in particular sections can help the economic growth of the country by operating jobs with graduates who are qualified to fill this kind of jobs. On the other hand, a group of citizens believe that anyone has the total right to choose from a range of subjects in college. Moreover, they should not put the young people under pressure and let them take what they like. The reason for this opinion is that students will be more beneficial to their society if they study or work in majors they like or they interested in. In other words, productivity and production will be more effective. From humanity's perspective, every person has the right to choose his/her carrier. In conclusion, some people argue that the university has the right to enforce the student in narrow domains depending on the market, while others argue that everyone should study a range of subjects they are interested in. I believe that every person has the right to choose her/his major and study what they like.