Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Child period is the most significant part of every person life while we can learn anything easily without any troubles. However, it is often argued issue whether the children to start learning an abroad linguistic at their primary school or secondary school. I personally think that this situation gives more merits than demerits. This essay discusses briefly in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many benefits to studying a foreign language at the primary education level. Firstly, the children brain is adopting quickly any new things and they can be learnt anything without any troubles. Secondly, the primary education syllabus is very less rather than secondary therefore, they could be spent more time learning an abroad language. For example, India has been starting these kinds of amenities for the last two decades which is study another national language since grade one. Ergo, they will be talked without any hesitation when since grade one. On the other hand, secondary academic is the best age to begin study any foreign languages because this season only students could be understood of accent ability. Moreover, this season is only needed for a new dialect rather than elementary-level because secondary season can be used more academically such as talk another nation someone and watch and read international articles. For instance, most elementary-level offspring has learnt a foreign accent does not use when they will be grown up. To conclude, primary level age is the best time to review the other national accent and secondary level age is the most appropriate period of review another dialect. However, I think this trend has more benefits that outweigh the drawbacks. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.