People believed that being literate in English allows you to acquire better jobs and thus allows one to have access to a better standard of living. Up to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Yes I am agree with this statement, due to the fact that now a days to educate in english medium will give you secure jobs, and that allows people to live in higher standards.Here will explain there in details. In support of view many multinationals companies primary language is english. That means peple can travel and work anywhere in the worlseven if they do not know local language of that country.All the meetings and agenda preapred by any comoanies are display in english.Apart from that any SOP, guidelines, rules/regulations prerpared prepare in the form of english.These are the some basix reasons if you study in english your chances of getting satisfactory jobs will be increase.And according to my experience working in local companies and working in multinational companies will give you more advantages in other sectors also like incentives, highr high pay scales, secure future, better education for child etc. Second tging once you are satisfied with your comoanies and pay scaleaccorfing to your experince, that allows you to live in higher standards. For example buy expensive cars, branded clothes, home decor and furnitures etc. These wikk make your respect high in your communities. Children of that family will be educate in reputade school. In Conclusion, educate in english medium will increase your chances for better life in every aspects and that will enable your living standards on high highr basis.