Some people think the advantages of international tourism outweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree?

Travelling is a crucial part in human's life. Everyone wants to travel to another nation to feel relax and spend quality time with their family. Some individuals believe that the merits of world tourism are more than the demerits. I completely accord with the given statement and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, why the society of people think that visit another country always a benefit for their people that it will help to boost the economy of the nation. It means, if traveller visit to any international country, they will spend money on that nation and fund will come in that nation. Moreover, the country could do improve its literacy rate. For example, as per the survey conducted by the Indian tourism mass media 70 per cent of tourist always come to India from different nations over the world and they spend a hefty amount on shopping and many other resources. Thereby, it is always beneficial for the country if tourism visit in any country. In addition to it, the visitor gets a chance to explore more about that nation. To elucidate, if international tourist visit to another country they can learn the tradition and culture about that nation. People can get a strong bond with their local residents. Apart from this, masses could taste the local cuisine. For instance, as per the research by "The International Magzine" 80 per cent of people visit Bangkok to enjoy their culture and spend a good time with their local individuals, so they can easily spend their time and ease to know about their language. To conclude, owing to the reasons uplift the national economy and get chance to learn the tradition and culture about that nation. I am in favour of that international travel provide many benefits to the nation where they want to visit.