Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. discuss both views and give your openion.

Nowadays, technology is playing a major role in digitalizing every basic human task. Therefore, the evolution and usage of online ebooks are on a steady rise. Though some believe that every child should study only through standard paper publication, others suggest the opposite. In this essay, we will discuss both of these views and will express our opinion on the latter. On the one hand, some think that every toddler should read only through online materials. In my experience, the ebooks are not only easily accessible and free but also factors like light is also not required to read from the screen. As a result, most of the schools adopted smart class which includes screens and ebooks to read. In addition, it is proved that adopting a smart class is highly cost-efficient. For example, due to the rise of online readings the usage of paper is reduced which could be a great improvement to save our trees. Hence, this adaptation of ebooks is highly advantageous. On the other hand,, still some people trust that a child must read through traditional paper materials. It is also true that through paper, books children get less distracted and it will be easy on their eyes. In contrast, ebooks have a better advantage than traditional books because of accessibility and ease to store multiple ebooks for instance paper books are much more difficult to carry around. Thus, I believe that ebooks have an edge compared to paper books. To sum up, as the essay has shown, online reading materials are proved to be ahead of ordinary books and moreover, paper textbook are having a negative impact on the environment. Thus it would appear that online ebooks will completely replace paper books in the foreseeable future.