Traditional ideas from older people about the way to live and behave are not helpful to young people and their futures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It’s argued that of long standing claims of elderly people about the way to live and behave are not beneficial anymore to juveniles, therefore, young adults generally opt out of giving their ears to older people ’s advice. I firmly believe that there is a defensible basis for this argument, since the world which elderly people knew has altered so much and they are struggling to catch new trends and concepts. First and foremost, it’s obvious that young adults usually have more braveness in their spirits than adults and they tend to seek their passions even in tough positions more luckily. Hence, they’re more enthusiastic to take risks and learn from them. Much as this fact sometimes leads them to be careless individuals, juveniles still evaluate challenging situations with an optimistic as well as open-minded approach in order to learn from their errors and commence again. Most of elderly people do not follow the latest trends of business models or lifestyles, besides their actions and future plans are profoundly pertaining to their previous experiences and past beliefs so that they are not acting so willingly as young people to venture a new project and adapt their lives to new lifestyle models. In most cases, it goes without saying that juveniles have gained more knowledge than many adults and older people these days, especially in the fields of technology and finance on the grounds that using the internet more effectively. To sum up, I personally opine that many traditional approaches of older people about life and future have become invalid anymore so that the advice they give younger people are a far way from being helpful.