In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In recent times, the need to paying through mobile application is an issue all over the world. Currently, many people make a payment via smartphone. Although, there are some drawback to this, fsuch as someone steal users personal details, there are also advantages, for example using apps is more comfortable. To begin with, there are several negative aspects to make a payments throug smart devices, which the users may experience. Firstly, there are many ways to misslead people, since some people do it for living. For instance, people could find many fake apps or websites, where people may purchase something, yet they will not recieve what they paid for. Secondly, even though, companies trying to protect their costumers, there is always a risk to hacked by someone and resoulting in stealing users personal data. Despite these reasons, there are a number of advantages to this paying methode, which the users may benefit from. First of all, if people buying goods through online, it makes them life more comfortable, such as people can buy anything they pleas to, and they do not eaven have to leave their home. Moreover, people does not have to worry about lusing losing cash or bankcard, as they can pay with their smart phone. In conclusion, even though the disadvanatges are smoething to be concernd aboute. Therefore, it is my opinion that people should pay with their phone if there is an option for it.