In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

There are many children working in paid jobs, although they cannot do so without parental permission until they are 18 years old. There is a two-sided view of child employment, with one side defending it as a decent practice and the other opposing it. Personally, to my mind, it should not be applied except a few cases. Some people consider that engaging in job may have benefits for children. They can use to understand how it is hard to gain money, and maybe they can learn to save. Additionally, they obtain a valuable experience about working environment and creating communication with people. However, in what extent it is right to push juniors to the challengeable atmosphere at the early ages? Though it contributes some beneficial attitudes to teenagers in order to be a hardworking person, hiring of adolescents under eighteen is illegal, therefore, it should be considered as a child abuse for several reasons. Firstly, it can negatively affect the psychology of the young due to the lack of time and entertainment. For example, teenagers who have workload, they can not spend time by themselves or with their loved-ones, as a result, it leads to the depression and the agression. Secondly, because of excessive socialization with non-peers, their behaviors can change in a wrong way. For instance, juniors who working with people older than them, after, they may not behave appropriately for their age. In conclusion, although there are a few contributions of involving in business at the early period of life, its drawbacks excel the benefits. Since each age has different responsibilities, the youngsters should not be forced to build a career before 18.