In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the past, the only way to obtain news was through the traditional newspaper, but this has changed since it can be found on the internet. As a consequence, It is believed that the hard copy of the newspaper will disappear in the near future due to its free availability, while others argued that traditional news should be sold in markets in order to make them available to those who do not have a smartphone. In my opinion, thus many aspects of our lives have been dominated by the internet, and I think it is time to make a change in the press. The main advantage of news in technological devices is its availability. Nowadays, the majority of people have a smartphone or computer, so by making a disclosure website people can find the latest announcements and academic research on them which make it easier. Additionally, many supermarkets and distributors, albeit costs money, at which tabloid can be found are not open 24/7. Another reason why the ownership of magazine should make a change and create websites is the supported features that technology has. First, Smart devices provide enormous features such as animated picture and video which cannot be found other else. For instance, instead of writing a report for a particular event, a video can be provided and posted on digital media by which it can be reached by many people. To sum up, technology is constantly proceeding in bounds and rounds, I believe that the press should take advantages of technological devices and create social media accounts on different platforms.