In many countries students are engaged in some sort of paid work . Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibilities. What is your opinion?

Adolescents in several nations are involved in some type of employment. A section of society asserts that this is absolutely wrong, whereas others belive that it enhance their pratical skills. This essay will discuss both the ideologies in subsequent paragraphs with my opinion in the conclusion. To begin with, doing job at very young age has several drawbacks. Firstly, juvelion can be easily expolited by the work providers, as they can take extra work by offering low wages. An article published in THE TRIBUNE stated that 35% of youngsters are suffering from various health issues due to extended work hours. Apart from this working children find it difficult to focus on study after busy work schedule. Eventually they drop out from school that hinders the overall growth of the society. On the other hand, there are some benefits of paid work. Youth learn the value of money at early age and spend it wisely which make them financially secured. Nevertheless, doing arduous and repetative task in factory production can dump their mind which leads to a nation who do not have young generation with fresh ideas that effects it's development. In conclusion, disadvantages outweigh the advantages of engaging children in paid works. Countries should have certain age limitations when they can work legally. Hence it should not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples should not disturb the innocence of children.