Some people say that children should stay in school until the age of 18. Others suggest that educating children until the age of 14 is enough Discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is the most important as well as the key to unlocking the password of success. In the salad days of the millennium, the society is polarised into two groups the first notion believe that only secondary education is enough while another opinion thinks that education for teenagers is enough. different masses have a different mindset. owing to this, before making the final notes subsequent paragraph would shed light on both views as well. To commence with the first opinion, there are myriads things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, children must get higher education to understand complex structures and get maturity as a result they can compete in this modern era. Secondly, if they have enough education or relevant education in their interesting field they can try for a higher position to fulfil their dreams. Despite this, there are numerous various benefits they can use to excel and explore while getting a good education. Consequently, it directs impact on the country economy and improves living standards Shifting towards the second school of thoughts, they only want to educate their kids till primary level. Moreover, most people believe that it's a wastage of time at a young age to get more and more education. For example, if children have basic education they can at least find a job to survive or they have leisure time to do some activities. In addition to it, they can learn lots of other skills instead of getting more literacy because that study would not be helpful in their further particular plans. To sum up, hammering the last nail according to my point of view study is the pivotal and fundamental right hence to justify my state of mind I strongly believe in higher education because with that you can learn everything.