Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth.

It is commonly acknowledged that honesty is one of the most important qualities for any adults. However, I believe that on some occasions a lie could be a " kind lie" for others. To start with, in Winter 2019, several Chinese soldiers sacrifised sacrifice thier lives for defending nation's borders during a conflict between Chinese and Indian armies near two nation's borderline in Tibet. The youngest soldier died in this incident is only 18. His grandmother, who is an 89 years old lady back home, is still waiting for her grandson to come back home even today. The news of her grandson's death was everywhere in Chinese media at that time, but since her local government knew it, they start to work with local community to block all possible sources for the lady to hear his grandson's death. They modified her television and phone so she won't see any news about her grandson and all the people living in the village told her that her grandson is alive and even been granted medal of bravery from the army. It is untruthful, but her body conditions would not allow her to accept such a heart-broken truth. However, sometimes it's difficult to define whether a lie is a " kind lie" or not. When I was working in an accounting firm, I've told by my manager about his layoff plan in coming season. I surprisingly found out that one of my cloest collegues was on the list. After work, when I had a cup of beer with him in the bar, he asked me about the layoff plan. I told him I have not seen the plan yet, since I would not want to see him being frustrated in the next couple months. Eventually when he received his notice he was mad, he told me he had a big family to feed and he had no preparation for it. At that moment I realised I was wrong,if I told him about layoff at the beginning he would have more time to prepare for it. My mind was filled with regretion regression, a " kind lie" could be unneccesary or could even worse the situation if not used properly. In conclusion, we all wanted to grow up to an honesty person, but sometimes it's hard to tell someone the truth. If you thought lying is benefiting someone you would think it wisely cause it's hard to identify whether a lie is kind or not for someone. Task: An office