One good way to promote world peace is through international sporting events. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many organisations arrange different kinds sporting events world-widely. There are some experts believe that this initiative seems to minimise the animosity between enemy nations. I disagree with the view point for a certain extent even though these friendly matches bring residents close together, this happens mostly in an ideal world. This essay will support my views in the following paragraphs Bringing two countries’ citizens in a one frame is the primary benefit of big sports events. When a multi-national program conducts, various countries participate in it, including both sisters and enemies. However, during the event, sport personals get an opportunity to not only interact and understand each other, but it is a time to realise that how much common they are. Eventually, this could minimise their differences and feel more confidence one another company. To illustrate this, before a century ago, Europeans had fought each other; nevertheless, the Olympics made them a single unit and now they are belongs to European union with same currency, no border and so on. Despite having some advantages, this may not be the case all the time. By conducting mega events, hardly, do what it intended to do. This means when two countries encounter at a field, supporters cheer them up, should slogans, due to this, opponents may be upset, moreover this can ignite further conflicts. For instance, whenever India and Pakistan play a match, the atmosphere would be heated and people remained in separate groups, mostly, tend to lead a riot. In contrast, if they had a thoughtful dialogue in a diplomatic level, it would have been settled their differences amiably. This sports events, therefore, rarely consider as a friendly encounter to resolve problems between countries. In conclusion, after looked Change the form of the verb looking show examples into the view, I firmly believe that even though mega sporting can stand participants under a roof, never resolve an actual issue, so I disapprove the argument. It is vitally important to find peace agreement to make world is a better place to live.