THERE IS GROWING EVIDENCE THAT MAN-MADE ACTIVITIES ARE MAKING GLOBAL TEMPERATURES HIGHER. WHAT MIGHT BE THE MAN-MADE CAUSES OF TEMPERATURES RISING? HOW SHOULD WE DEAL WITH THIS PROBLEM? GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWER AND INCLUDE ANY RELEVANT EXAMPLES FROM YOUR OWN KNOWLEDGE OR EXPERIENCE

In this industrial world, many people are on the front to damage the environment and cause climate change through their activities. These activities like polluting air and cutting down of trees have led to a rise in temperature and this can be reduced to some extent. This essay will explain those causes in detail along with the ways to handle these issues. Factories are the major cause of air pollution. They give out smoke that pollutes the atmosphere. Some factories, for example, chemical industries that leave out harmful gases in the air may affect the environment and its surrounding people may face health problems. Another man-made activity that has led to global warming is chopping down trees. In order to produce papers and other materials, trees are most important ingredient in the production process. According to a survey in 2016, a huge number of trees were cut down. It is imperative to take actions against this activity. Therefore, these are the two reasons why the earth is raising its temperature. The government can enforce certain rules and regulations to curb these engagements. They can regulate laws regarding air pollutants such as setting up factories in an environment where there are no people living around the locality. The other preventive measure is to set a limit to chop trees for the paper industries and even encourage people to recycle paper. Moreover, using electronic devices to store information would reduce at least 50 per cent of the usage of papers. Hence, these are the ways to deal with the issues. In conclusion, although the world temperature can not be eliminated completely, it can be reduced to some extent with the help of government officials.