People say that a child success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a belief that parents ' upbringing affects the way how successful a child can be. I personally agree with it because children tend to imitate their parents ' behaviour and habits and upbringing impacts a child's personality. To begin with, parents are role models for their infants and can motivate them to develop further. A child often tries to become better than his or her parents in order to get their recognition, so parents showing off their success and teaching how they have reached it can motivate their children to develop themselves and move towards their goals. For instance, offsprings of rich people are frequently prone to work as hard as their parents in order to maintain the family's reputation and wealth. Moreover, a person's character and mindset are formed during childhood. This would mean that parents ' education plays a crucial part in a child's development as they spend much time together over the course of growing up. Parents ' influence can build up a child's successful mindset and world perception. Such influence is essential for the young generation along with the school education because success is prompted not only by the quality and quantity of knowledge but also by a person's attitude and motivation. For example, there are many well-educated people in the world, but only a few of them are successful and hard-working. To sum up, parents ' nurture is an integral factor determining a child's success. In my opinion, parents should always pay attention to their infant's development because they are seen as tutors to follow and spend together the most important part of his or her life.