Is saving more important than spending in today’s world? How far do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own experience.

There is a growing argument nowadays on the importance of spending and saving money. While there are arguments pursuing the idea that financial conservation should be prioritized over purchasing. From my perspective, conserving money is the superior option. To begin, the act of economizing is more beneficial in the long term. It is evident that making in order to make major decisions and purchases, one must access a major amount of money and saving up essential in achieving that goal. To make an example, office worker needs to preserve their earnings in order to obtain a house in the future. Moreover when making crucial life decisions for instance getting married, having an accumulated amount of money to spend on it is also a benefit. However, the importance of spending should also be put into equal consideration. Using money on daily necessities could improve the quality of life exponentially. Owning lavished products might not be of utmost importance but it could be a way to reduce daily stress and improve the mental and physical state of people. Furthermore, investing in other aspects like stocks could also be a way to elevate one's wealth. In conclusion, although spending brings about considerable advantages, it could also be a complete waste of money that could otherwise be spent on different, more significant actions and purchases in life.