Many people believe that family has the strongest influence on a child’s development, while others believe that external factors such as television, friends and music play a big role. Discuss both views

There is no denying that companion, Television, and other external factors have a tremendous impact on children's lives. While some people consider that these are predominant aspects for a child growth, others believe that families influence their offspring in more considerable way. In this essay both these views will be discussed along with my opinion. On the one hand, some people believe that Television, songs and friends greatly influence child growth. Toddler spends most of the time watching Television, and many educational television programs help them learn new skills. For instance:- There are preschool school programs available on Television helps to enhance learning ability and learn new words. Moreover, youngster spent most of their time with friends and friendship develops skills like teamwork, social skills, and self-esteem. Furthermore, music helps them to stay calm and focused on their studies. On the other hand, the most common way children learn is by observation of everyday life. A child learning and socialization influenced by their family. Since the family is a primary school group for their offspring. Teenager development happens physically, mentally and emotionally during this time. To exemplify:- It is scientifically proven that early years of infant life are paramount for later health and development. Consequently, even though factors external to the family have an impact on the child progress, the family has the most significant potential to turn a child to a well-behaved adult. To conclude, There is no doubt that external aspect such as Television, music and friends have a tremendous impact on the child personality. Still, family is the most prominent factor for their growth.