The world natural resources are consumed at an ever-increased rate. what are the dangers of this situation? what should we do?

Humans are using natural resources to fulfil their daily requirements. We are using them at a very rapid pace that in the upcoming few years it will vanish from our soil, also the consumption of these fluids causes environmental harm. I will explain the potential solution to this essay. To begin with, we are using too much petroleum and gas on a daily basis. For instance, we are using them for transportation or to produce service and much more. When we drive our car it requires petrol to run and as a result, it emits carbon dioxide into the air, and that punctures the ozone layer which generates greenhouse effect. this effect is very harmful to the vegetation, environment and living things. We have to reduce our usage of these resources. We have to think about alternative ways because these are about to empty. To solution to this, We can use an electric car instead of petrol or diesel vehicles. Electric vehicles are emitting zero gas in the environment and also it's cheaper as compare to flammable fluids. We can use more never-ending resources to generate electricity like sunlight. For example, we can use solar panels or Water turbines to generate electricity. Solar panels will cost only the equipment and installation the rest is free. Te water turbines are generally expensive but we can produce a large amount of electricity. In that way, we can save money and make the environment cleaner. In conclusion, solar panels and water turbines are one of the best solutions so far to avoid the upcoming environmental disaster.