Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most developed countries regard foreign aid as essential to catch up with the trend of assisting developing countries in modifying their indigent economies. While some believe that financial assistance gives a hand to low and middle-income countries virtually, some consider functional tactics to be more utilitarian and sustainable for developing countries. I am inclined to the latter, yet both views will be elaborated on in the essay. On the one hand, people who support advanced countries should minister to the backward with financial aid. Precisely, money should be considered a straightforward method for helping least-developed countries. For example, cash from developed states can be extensively utilized in assorted aspects such as public facilities, food, and the health of the locals. As a result, the assistance is visible and realistic. On the other hand, those who oppose the statement mentioned above believe that feasible arrangements and plans are magnificent ways for the future development of backward nations. In other words, advanced nations provide technical know-how rather than financial aid. For instance, educating local people on knowledge and information of agriculture and medicine and furnishing them with opportunities to study abroad in aid -provided nations. Hence, it is workable for least-developed countries to obtain long-term development. In my opinion, practical aid will definitely revise the expansion of undeveloped countries. The financial aid is short-term and finite. In contrast, technique assistance and cooperation are substances and cannot be deprived of by others. To sum up, despite some advocating financial treatment for the backward, others believe a feasible plan that concentrates on the country’s development is more important. Consequently, I strongly believe that aid -provided countries should make use of their skills to improve the present situation of developing countries.