Today, people can work and live in anywhere they want, because of the improvement of communication technology and transport. Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Technology makes a work easier for humans. Nowadays, they can work anywhere all over the world due to the advancement of communication technology and transportation. In my point of view, Its advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I will discuss a couple of advantages and disadvantages in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are innumerable advantages of flexible working. Firstly, people have more choices to work globally due to technology. People in developing countries move to the developed nations for a better lifestyle. It is also an asset for the developed countries. Migration booming the economy of developed countries. Moreover, many folks move to the developed countries for a better education which helps them to placed in reputed organization and can earn a handsome salary. They helps their family by sending money back home. For instance, In Canada, the government provides better facilities to their people and some folks moving Canada for the better earning. On the the contrary, this trend also has some demerits. Firstly, the community that move to the developed countries are not connected with their culture. They forget their customs. In addition, some kids do not know their native language. Secondly, when people move to the developing countries economy of developed nations degrade. For instance, In a survey found that 50000 students move to Canada for their studies and migration with this economy of India decreases by 2%. Which really affects the developing state. To conclude, there are numerous merits and demerits of migration. People get more better lifestyle and nice earning. But it affects the economy of developing countries.