Some people think single sex education is beneficial for children's development.Do you agree or disagree this statement and why?

As education is crucial on 21st century, many parents are confused about whether to send their children to mixed gender school or single gender school. I believe teaching them in single gender school is more profitable for their future. On the one hand, some people believe that seperating both sex would have some drawbacks when students are taught. School is first footstep about social interaction. If they talk with only same sex, both of them could not understand each other and even have prejudices and stereotype due to absence of communication. In addition, they who went to the one gender school would suffer from hazards in making amicable social relationship in workplace or universary. In fact, some people who entered a work coexisted both gender are iclined to close single sex one. Thus, it would have lack of social ability. On the other hand, others argue strongly that educating single sex only would give students more benefits.At first, the most remarkable reason is comfortable environment. They don’t need to be conscious about opposite sex. In fact, many mixed gender school ’s students suffer from low concentration of their study and low score(grade). It’s mainly because most young age groups such as adolescents are fascinated in sexuality. So, it make them distracted and not focused on their school life. That’s why if they study with same gender classmates, I assume they would concentrate on it and get many sakes. In conclusion, although single sex education has some faults to students, I personally believe teaching them by dividing with two groups would be effective in achieving good outcome and have more merits.