Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many well-developed countries have an education policy for their kids up to 18 years of age for a completed study which is giving good results to their nations. Thus,It is commonly believed that minor under 18 years of age should be allowed for a full-term study and I totally agree with this and support this argument and will provide my evidence. Firstly, the study is the primary right of every child in the country and they are allowed to study during school-going age. To put it in other words, wealthy and healthy nations can only be built when the teenagers of the nation are well educated. Hence, all political parties in the country should come forward with a strong literacy bill such as youth under 18 years old should go to the course and no work.The governments should also provide the basic requirements to school-going children like books and healthy food at free of cost which allows poor families also send their youngsters to institutions. For example, many local survey results proved that the school-going children number got spiked up after an education bill was passed by the state government declares free uniform,shoes and mid-day meals in all schools. On the other hand, when the youth started going to school and gets education then the crime rate in the living communities will also be reduced as the kids get an opportunity to learn the good manners and that eventually beneficial to the societies and further to the nation. Moreover, the more education we provide to minor under 18 years the more intelligent youth we can build for the growth of the nation. For instance, full-time education gives more time to study and many students will then become responsible persons for their nations.Though providing full access to study needs investment but the end results will be high. In conclusion, when a full-time study is offered to young teenagers up to 18 years old then the advantage is huge to the communities and further to the nation and such students can be part of the nation's well-being. Though it is not easy to provide a complete education that involves some expenditure, the government should take this a serious concern and implement good study policies.