Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these views?

Although it can be a good concept that parents ought to know some pieces of information before starting a family by engaging in some classes, which are relevant to children caring, in my standpoint, it does not guarantee successful upbringing. For one thing, there are some reasons why it may not be a proper blueprint for all the community members. Firstly, because of the fact that each family has been brought up according to different cultures, even if they take part in these kinds of courses it can not cover all the parts. In addition, parents tend to nurture their children according to their both interests and attitudes not just a bunch of theories. Secondly, although these classes can enhance mothers' and fathers' awareness to a great extent, it is likely to be arduous to enforce this knowledge. For example, because parents are either dual_income or overworked, it proves pretty hard to attend to new information that has recently been taken. For another thing, when it comes to compulsory activities, it might be said that how to oblige individuals to partake in a certain course so that it does not have a reverse result. In another word, it may have some irrecoverable consequences on the nation who have just decided to have children, which may have a direct effect on breeding rate in the society. Moreover, even though the new generation seems to be inexperienced in that respect, it should not be forgotten that they much prefer to adapt their approach in real-life concerning each situation. For instance, when their child is badly_behavied they can adjust themselves to a new position, which suits the whole family best. In conclusion, considering that each family has brought up in different culture, being difficult to enforce these methods, and being unpleasant for society to do something against their will, in my opinion, it would be better to be optional.