Some people think that children under 18 yrs old should receive full time education. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a well-known fact that children are the backbone of society, and they have to obtain adequate knowledge. It is said that this is crucial for younger ones under 18 years to attain full-time classes. I completely disagree with this. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. Firstly, full-time training for younger ones only provides them with theoretical knowledge. Nevertheless, to survive in this fast-growing digital world, practical thinking is necessary. To elaborate, rather than classroom courses, if children are familiarized with some paid part-time jobs, they could acquire adequate experience and the ability to think logically during the time of crisis. Moreover, such children would have an upper hand over others in concentration power and problem-solving capacity. For example, according to a pilot study done in Delhi City in 2016, students who received field training along with classroom studies were highly successful than full-time classroom students. Secondly, children who opt to work part-time along with their school would be independent and self-confident. To explain, when children are encouraged to pursue their education up to 18 years would be dependent on their parents for everything. However, younger ones who adopt part-time jobs can deal with their own necessities with their income. This quality would be reflected in their character. So that, they would behave in a mature way. For instance, a survey conducted in Mumbai shows that 60% of children who continued their studies along with part-time jobs were mature in their behaviour. To conclude, in my opinion, younger ones up to 18 years must be involved in some part-time jobs along with their studies for their comprehensive development.