Many people believe that it is a good idea to have a dress code at workplaces. ‎Do you agree or disagree with your statement? Give your opinion and ‎examples from your own experience.

Uniform combines someone with ideal principles appealing to the wellbeing of the ‎working sector. Presently, wearing a uniform is considered lucrative to maintain ‎the standard of work by setting up benchmarks for workers. Here, I would like to ‎account for the given statement. ‎ Manifold points are there to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, ‎without uniforms, working places are like ' a bird without wings. 'To illustrate, ‎uniforms responsibility as a part of the organization and make obeying rules and ‎regulations. Thus, schools, colleges, companies, and health centres require ‎uniforms to uplift society's standards and reputation. Apart from it, uniform, a ‎symbol of identification, is lucrative to identify members associated with the ‎organization, especially during festive ceremonies. Hence, it makes it easier to ‎stop the entrance of outsiders at workplaces to avert mishappenings. ‎ Further emphasizing my point of view. Uniform plays a magnificent role in ‎evolving unity in diversity. For instance, uniforms develop a sense of equality ‎among people of different races, casts, categories like haves and have-nots. As a ‎result, it vanished discrimination, and therefore workers make combined efforts ‎for achieving targets. Besides, the dress code might be fruitful to keep people ‎away from buying fashionable outfits. Therefore, people are expected to follow ‎‎'simple living high thinking 'and save time and money. Finally, the dress code ‎respects the dignity of employees by offering a unique look at working segments. ‎ To recapitulate, the uniform represents artistic expressions of human nature ‎belongings to a specific working zone. Undeniably, uniforms put some ‎restrictions on the freedom of employees. However, I still believe that setting a ‎particular dress code needs an hour for a firm to maintain discipline and equality.‎