Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think it has harmful ‎effects on lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.‎

I strongly agree. Fast food is a part of life in many places, and as a result, it leads ‎to harmful effects on lifestyle and diet. In its essay, I will give reasons for my ‎opinion. First, fast food is made from low-quality ingredients, and fast food is ‎tempting because it is an easy and quick alternative to healthy eating. ‎ Firstly, components used to prepare fast food are usually obtained from recycled ‎meats with added preservatives. For example, 'McDonald's' does not use fresh ‎meat for their hamburgers. Thus, it can cause unwanted effects in the human ‎body, such as obesity. Besides, it may be worsened by increased intake. ‎ Moreover, while it happens for meats, it also occurs in other types of food such ‎as chips and desserts. Although It is suitable for companies to save money, it is ‎unhealthy for society since it can induce diseases. ‎ Additionally, even though It is the case, large populations choose its option ‎because of its convenience. To illustrate it, a person does not have time to prepare ‎organic food, so they select something like 'Burger King.' Subsequently, it ‎becomes part of their daily routine and is not beneficial. Meanwhile, addiction ‎may also result, which can be detrimental. Plus, many companies like ‎‎'McDonalds' exist, and so accessibility is more readily available. ‎ In conclusion, poorly prepared fast foods may increase someone's weight to ‎unhealthy levels. As well as that, obtaining it regularly may cause somebody to be ‎addicted. Therefore, it is terrible for living and as a dietary selection. So, I ‎recommend cooking fresher foods that are much healthier. ‎