more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on endangered list. what are the reasons?

Undoubtedly, many wildlife is going to extinct and some of them are already on the endangered list. All these happen because of some nature as well as humans activities. This assignment indeed describes the reasons behind this phenomena. Many possible factors of extinction of animals and one of the predominant reason is that climate change. There are several animals that live on the northern side. These animals are habitable to live in cold weather and eat according to their region. Therefore, the temperature is increasing every year due to this they are in endanger. For example, polar bears and penguins both are living in Antarctica. In scientific research, the scientist found out that glaciers are melting and they live on ice,not in water then it is impossible for them to survive, if snow is melting frequently. They have only a few years to live and after they are going to extinct. Furthermore, overhunting is another cause of wild animals on the endangered list. Especially, in the Africa continent, many people from another country go to that place only for hunting. They haunt many wild animals such as Rhino, Tiger, Lion and many other birds. For instance, White rhinos are totally extinct. In a recent report, only one living white rhino died a few months back. Their species are extinct due to overhunting. The government took some steps to stop haunting but it never worked. Last White Rhino died due to age factor. In conclusion, it is our responsibility to protect wildlife. We are a live ecosystem, if one species extinct it affects other species too.