Many people believe that family has a more significant influence on a child’s ‎life and development than other factors, such as friends, TV, music, etc. Do ‎you agree or disagree with its statement‎

It is acknowledged that today’s children are the leaders of tomorrow. Presently, ‎some people think that a family’s impact on children ’s development is more than ‎the other factors. Besides it, others say that TV, friends, music, and books play a ‎magnificent role in children ’s growth. Here, I would like to account for both ‎viewpoints with my perception. ‎ There are various points to support the former view. First and foremost, children ‎learn moral and ethical values with the help of their parents. For example, ‎ children can learn more about their family’s surrounding ambiance, such as ‎talking, how to walk, how to behave with others, and many other things. Besides ‎it, parents and grandparents always tell them about the good and bad things and ‎nourish their offspring by giving them higher education. Thus, the role of the ‎family in juvenile development is imperative. On the other side, people have ‎conflicting views. ‎ They think that, nowadays, Tv and other factors have an enormous influence on ‎adolescents’ growth. To be specific, parents have hectic schedules. In the absence ‎of parents, children like to reduce their monotonous by watching programs on ‎television and playing with friends, and television has more impact on kids ‎ development. Modern juveniles do not like to listen to their elders’ stories; they ‎love to read colorful books. Therefore, children learn more with the help of these ‎factors. ‎ To recapitulate, Undeniably, the role of other factors in children ’s development ‎can never be neglected. However, still, I believe that a good development of ‎ children can not be imagined without parents.