some people think that social networking apps are beneficial for society, other people think that it has a bad impact on society. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era of advancement, technological gadgets play a significant role in a life of an individual. Few residents of a country believe that social networking applications like Facebook have a terrible effect on the community, while some hold it advantageous; it is a debatable statement and, the essay will discuss both aspects before my final verdict. Firstly, using communication software is somewhat detrimental for a group of the populace, especially for an individual's health. In other words, many youngsters use Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp messenger sort of applications very frequently that will lead them to face heath ailments such as eye-sight problem. Also, teenagers do not prefer to spend their time in outdoor activities, likewise sports and other recreational actions. For instance, a survey in Delhi has been conducted and proved that the total number of teenagers suffering from eye-sight problems uses smartphones and computers across the limit. Therefore, the investment of free hour in indoor activities should be controlled, and more time is needed to be invested in outdoor games as much as possible. Nevertheless, public interaction resources have benefits also that need to be considered, like globalization. To put it more simply, an individual can have a conversation sitting at home with anyone residing far away in the whole world. For example, I used to have a conversation using Facebook with my cousin, dwelling in the U.S.A and having a good sort of interaction with him about career and future endeavours by expending on a very nominal amount for the internet connection and spending nothing on miscellaneous expenses. Thus, social linking material provides a convenient way of communicating with others besides spending too much on phone tariffs. Lastly, I opine that one should use these applications for having healthy conversations with near ones; however, its overuse should not be done. Hence, while exercising in their free hour, an individual explores his personality and lives his life to the fullest.