More and more fathers are taking break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, the cost of living has increased to such an extent that working has become a necessity for both the parents in a family. However, at times this results in father and mother being unable to take out time for their children. This essay discusses whether this is a better solution or not followed by an opinion. To begin with, everything has become so costly these days that to fulfil the expenses related to education, travel and other things it is obligatory for both the ancestors to be a wage earner so that their kid gets a quality life. For instance, for admission of a student in a good school sometimes predecessor have to give a donation so consequently, both of them have to continue their job to arrange funds. Moreover, the school fees are also rocket high currently. Therefore, for a better upbringing of their infant, it is somewhat mandatory for the couple to take employment full time. On the contrary, as guardians are not able to manage time for their youth it results in an invisible gap between them. Teenagers do not have their forerunner by their side at the time of need when both of them are performing. This has an adverse impact on their mind. Although, forbear struggle for the betterment of their son even then they cannot buy love and affection with the money they earn. The genitor should keep in mind that some things can never be replaced. If one of them takes a break from his career for taking care of their baby it would make a huge difference in the life of their toddler. The offspring would become happy and satiated. In my opinion, the begetter should try to take such a job which helps them to take out time for the youngster as well. To exemplify, either of the birth givers can take a teaching job because it leaves a person with a lot of spare time. To conclude, a juvenile is a priority of every pater. If they work for their adolescent only then they should be aware that it follows the same outcome that is, the advancement of their minor.