Recently, many people know a few of their neighbors. What is the cause of the ‎problem? What can be done to solve the problem? Give reasons for your ‎answer and an example from your own experience.‎

The neighbourhood is one of the issues that families have a different idea about it. Nowadays, most individuals have less relationship with their neighbours. Although there is a specific social concern, effective attention should be paid to solve them. There are two main reasons why people have less connection with their neighbours. Firstly, the mechanical lifestyle has been caused to the public people spent most of their time outside of the home for the sake of preparing necessities for their life. In the other words, when they come back home, they have exhausted their energy as if they just can spend the rest time of the day relaxing and getting energy. Take working at weekends as an example; because of knowing neighbour weekend holidays are a rewarding time, but when people have to be at the second career, there is no extra time not only in the neighbourhood, but just a little for family. Secondly, the public individuals prefer to know their neighbours that have the same culture. But, nowadays, travelling caused to the neighbours be from various arrays of cultures, especially in the big cities. There ARE, however, some workable solutions to encourage people to talk more with their neighbours, One step would-be managers of apartments enhance facilities such as celebrities and holiday event in the buildings in order to urge neighbours to not only take part in feasts, but also take a rest and have a nice conversation with their neighbours. Another viable alternative is that people try to take in some information about their neighbour's culture, which can be helpful to know better each other. To conclude, less connection with neighbours may happen because of many reasons, including busy lifestyle and different culture, In spite of all these factors, the rewarding solution would be holding ceremonies in the buildings followed by studying about their neighbour's cultures.