Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. Whats is your opinion on this?

Cleanliness is one of the important virtues in humans' life. Some people believe that keeping your home and workplace clean hold a great importance. I believe that it is absolutely true, as it give you enormous amount of benefits. This essay is set to discuss my opinion on it, along with suitable conclusion. First of all, there are major psychological impacts of doing it. If you keep everything at a particular place and arrange it neatly, that give you feeling of satisfaction as well good vibes. Moreover clean and clear surroundings help you to focus better. As a result, one's performance enhance greatly wheather Wheather its domestically or professionally. Furthermore, one can do tasks easily, if everything is properly arranged like if you have a mess in your kitchen, it will take longer time to cook. Beacause one needs to look for ingredients and needs to clean it. Another major reason for my opinion is health and infection related issues. As we are living in a pandemic age,hygiene is a more important part of our daily routine. If people are using common things it needs to be cleaned, in order to prevent cross infections. People can infect things unknowingly. Nowadays, people are sharing things like calculator, pen that may cause some infections. For instance, according to a survey of BBC news channel in India 60% of children are less infected by infective digestive diseases, in whose homes kitchens and vessels are cleaned on daily basis compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the opposite group. To sum up, it can be concluded that, each and every human should spend some amount of time for hygiene at all places, not only at home and workplaces but everywhere,as it helps you in different ways.