In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a results of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

In this modern era, most people have been consuming too much instant food for the last two decades. Due to several reasons, this type of restaurant is the most popular. As a result, health issues are increasing day by day in many nations. Therefore, the ministry would be provided with a higher levy on this variety of table. To begin with, one of the first problems is most folks like to eat fast foods instead of homemade tables repercussion, this can lead to getting more diseases such as Obesity, Weight gaining and etc. Another trouble is this type of companies do not care about their consumer well-being because they only focus on their profit ergo, they use a lot of chemicals for aroma and taste. For example, according to the WHO said that more than 70% of people eat instant food instead of traditional course as a result, the health issues ratio is increasing day by day. Moreover, a possible solution to this issue would be the government should be provided with a much more lavy to start these kinds of the restaurant as a result, if restaurant tax rate expands, the course price automatically increases ergo, the population might not be prefered due to high price. One immediate practical solution is to when duty amount high the instant hotels might be reduced. For instance, the cabinet should be given a franchising duty price too much instead of a low rate. This plan certainly will be worked which means the health issue ratio might be diminished. To conclude, the population must be turned to our traditional style of cooking at home in order to we can diminish a lot of problems which well-being. In my opinion about this, the cabinet should be imposed a higher duty on this kind of fast food centre. I would recommend the ministry and folks both are together to avoid this adverse.