High school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize the teachers. Do you agree or disagree

Teachers play an important role in the lives of children as they strengthen the foundation of education in the lives of the students. Some hold the view that secondary school students should have the right to investigate and judge the errors of their teachers. I fully agree with the given statement and the reasons behind my claim are expressed in the subsequent paragraphs To begin with, why should students be encouraged to spot teachers ' mistakes. Firstly, it is imperative to know how the children feel about the learning methods of their teachers, the school authorities should conduct the survey as this will give them an idea of ​​what aspects they need to improve. Secondly, assessment of teachers ' behaviour and pedagogy in the classroom will not only allow students to correct their errors but also give their parents an opportunity to know about teachers schools. Moreover, nowadays there is a great need for criticism of teachers at some places because there have been some cases of child abuse. For example, according to an article in India 20% of high students fear being beaten by their teachers for getting low grades. Also, some teachers tend to be biased and this can have a huge impact on the minds of children as they are vulnerable in their teenage years. Finally, in this modern world education plays an important role in everyone's life and to get quality education I believe that it is must to know the classroom environment and for this evaluation and criticism of teachers is not a bad idea.