Some young people like to copy the behavior clothes of famous people. Why might this be the case? What problems might it cause?

These days, because of the development of technology, social networking services have been created and they enable us to get a plethora of information. As a consequence, clothes that famous people wear could be obtained easier than before and individuals get more fashion-conscious. In the following essay, I would argue why youngsters like to choose outfit that celebrities wear and how it is problematic. First of all, teenagers are always following latest trend, and wearings of stars tend to become a vogue. For example, there are always the pages that introduce what popular fashion models and actress wear in magazines. This leads the young readers copy what is in the book. Consequently, more and more individuals follow a trend, and as many youngsters in the community are putting on a particular style of dress, they think they should choose that is trendy. To sum up, the phenomena occurs because clothes worn by celebrities tend to become trendy, and young people want to wear trendy dresses that many people are wearing. Second of all, it is problematic because teenagers might lose their individuality or originality. Since the outfits can represent the personality or preferences of the users, copying what the famous persons choose means that they are ignoring their own preferences or their original ideas. Therefore, it is important to value their individuality, rather than just following the vogue. In my conclusion, youngsters like to choose a fashion that is liked by everyone. However, this is unfavourable because they might lose their originality.