all education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education and healthcare both are important sectors for public development. Many countries provides free services for everyone because the government provide funds to them. I partially agree with this statement and in the forthcoming,paragraphs I shall analyze my viewpoint on this. To begin with, in every country, the government take a few amounts of money from people ' salary as a tax. These taxes are taken according to their wages and the officials use in the public and private sector for the welfare of society and the country. Therefore, it is the government duty to give free education and healthcare facilities to the community and also provide funds to these sectors so that they can buy some useful material for them. Moreover, for developing countries, education and healthcare are the fundamental nation builders. If these two sectors are well established then they can achieve higher goals in future. For instance, people need the education to get a job in society. While, they get it free from the government then they can graduate and get a good position in the community then give taxes to the government. Indirectly, the money used for the public by the government, in the future this money come back to the government in the form of taxes. On the flip side, some people take advantage of government funds. They show the requirement of the kind of material in their sector and does not use it. They play a huge bluff against the government and its affects the local people. Furthermore, a student who gets free education from the officials does not study well in the school. Most of the time they are busy with their friends. They spoil money that is funded by the government. To conclude, free education and healthcare are the crucial steps in every country. More people educated, more benefit for the government.