People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation. Provide specific examples and explanation to support your answer.

Garbage related problems are ubiquitous these days. This essay will discuss the main effects of waste materials including environmental and people illness and this essay will also support two main solutions including drainage control and shifting people in the forthcoming paragraphs. More trash is being generated now than in the past which is detrimental for the ecosystem. Nowadays, many factories opened their drainage for waste material into the rivers. Therefore, rivers are being sabotaged by these excessive discarded materials. the conspicuous steps toward this pernicious effect should be proper monitoring by regulatory authorities. For instance, a report, published by the National Regulatory Authority, states that they had prevented the Ganges river from being defile after taking stringent action against three nearby factories which were draining discarded materials into the river. Secondly, the excessive amount of wastage which is neither disposable nor recyclable makes a deleterious impact on the health of the people who live near the dumping ground. Non-biodegradable trash remains on the earth in its worse condition, which makes air polluted. While inhaling this unpure air most of the people become the patient of respiratory disease. As for the, solution government should migrate those people who live around the dumping land to a safer place. For example, as per a survey conducted by the Times of India, 90% of people who resided around the garbage dumping ground were affected by asthma disease. To sum up, the mammoth amount of garbage are noxious for both humans as well the environment. Government and regulatory authorities should take necessary and strong action from time to time to prevent the ecosystem from the disastrous effect of garbage.