Some school children have less natural ability to learn other languages. Therefore, it is not right to force these school children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that some school children are not good at learning languages. Because of this, they think children should not be forced to study a foreign language. I partly agree with this idea. It is true that not all children are the same. Some students find it easy to learn new languages. They enjoy learning words and grammar. But other students have a hard time. They may feel nervous or confused in class. This can make them dislike school. If they do not enjoy the subject, they will not learn well. However, learning a foreign language has many benefits. It helps children understand other cultures. It also gives them more chances in the future, like studying or working in another country. Even if a student is not very good at learning a language, trying can still help them grow. They learn to be patient and to work hard. These are good life skills. Also, if we say some students do not have "natural ability," we may stop them from trying. This is not fair. Every child should get a chance to learn. Teachers and schools can help by using fun games, songs, and pictures to teach languages. This makes learning easier and more interesting. In conclusion, while some children find language learning difficult, I believe all children should try to learn a foreign language. With good support, they can improve and enjoy the experience.