Since the beginning of the 20th century, the number of endangered species ‎has increased significantly and we have witnessed more mass extinctions in ‎this period than in any other period of time.State some reasons for this and ‎provide possible solutions.‎

During the beginning of the 20th century,Most wildlife species are being ‎at risk,The reason behind this extinction is animal poaching, ‎ however hunting animals illegally should be strictly prohibited and there ‎should be strict action to avoid this kind of illegal activities.‎ A strict process should be taken against people who regularly involve ‎themselves in trapping the innocent species, Habit is an unacceptable reason ‎for humans who choose to do this, although there are several people in fact ‎even politicians are involved in this movement, A strong judgement should be ‎taken over such people in order to save the animals. for example, we have only ‎a few tigers left in our country if the situation going to be the same, then we lose ‎them like how we lost dinosaurs. In my point of view those who kill animals ‎and try to avoid them completely, they should be sentenced to a punishment ‎ Where others would have a second thought to repeat the same. There should ‎be an ethical relationship with the natural environment for human beings. For ‎example couple of months before, a pregnant female elephant died by eating a ‎pineapple stuffed with crackers in Kerala. The government took severe action ‎against the culprits. The people behind this crime can face a maximum of seven ‎years in jail.‎ To conclude, All the living wildlife has equal rights to have their life in their ‎place and they deserve their environment as others. We should treat them on a ‎humanitarian basis.‎