More and more people are working from rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

More and more human beings work from home rather than at the office. Some citizens have an opinion it can be beneficial to the workers and their families. Nevertheless, others have a point of view it can bring strain to the home. Although working from home is trending right now, it is flexible and helps family members. However, I firmly believe, there are many drawbacks that likewise bring pressure and lack of focus to finish the project. On the one hand, people are working at home which is more flexible than at the office. However, they are working from home and focusing without preparing to go to jobs. in other words, they are not to control the owner but they are responsible for finishing the project on time. As a result, it is more easy to handle work than they must go to the company. On the other hand, a drawback is that people work at home. First of all, it brings stress. However, they are disturbed by duty family, for instance, their wife or parents call them to buy something during their work at home, which causes time and loss of concentration. Consequently, their jobs are not finished on time. Finally, in my opinion, even though there are some benefits to working at home, such as it is flexibility and helping family members. Nevertheless, there are disadvantages for society, for example, it can bring stress because of duty homework can disturb them. Therefore, job occupations are not finished to follow the target. so that I recommend people should be working at the office to minimize disturbing from outside. To sum up. some positive work at home which is people can help their families and it is more flexible, but there are some negative impacts that bring stressfully, and less focus are people do it because of many duties at home at the same time.