Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes should be punished in the same way as adults . Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, most crimes are committed by the juveniles. Many people believe that punishment for any crime committed by the teenagers should be the same as the adults. I agree with the statement and this essay will discuss my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To reckon with, laws for teens are very subtle and they feel free after commit Change the form of the verb committing show examples a big crime and do furthermore offences. In Europe, there is no punishment for under teens even if they kill someone. Due to this they become careless and criminals at a younger age. In the daily news, I have seen that most offenders are juveniles. For instance, In India, in the Times square newspaper, I read a news in which six teenagers raped a minor girl and then killed her brutally. The government does does not punish them because there are no punishment laws for the younger age people. Moreover, when the criminals of younger age will get the same sentence as adults then there are the chances of reducing the crime rate by juveniles. They will have fear of strict punishment and they will not commit the crime. For instance, In some,countries teenagers are sent to the rehabilitation but after releasing they again commit the crimes. So, the same punishment as adults is the only solution to reduce crime among people under 18. To conclude, I am completely in agreement with the statement that the crime rateof a long juvenile could be reduced if adults and teenagers will get the same punishment. If they have fear of strict punishment they will not commit offences.