Children learn more by observing the behavior of adults. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion with relevant examples.

Children, in general, are quite observant and this virtue also aids them in their learning curve in their initial years. For instance, a child learn gestures such as nodding and smiling much early than uttering its first word. There should not be any doubt that observance of various activities performed by adults around a child assists the infant in learning more than any other guiding accoutrement can possibly do. We shall analyse this statement further in our essay. First and foremost, the quality of imitating and following indications and actions is what aids in performing various tasks done by children. To begin with, for example, how does an infant learn to do nod a yes or a no? By imitating its parents' funny noddy heads. It is conspicuous that humans learn by imitating and observing others and it is cinch for children as well as adults. Additionally, not just in a child's initial years but also throughout his life, a child looks upto his parents and guidance and derive a big part of his nature from the behavior of his parents and elder siblings. On the other hand, for instance, there are certain researches and arguments in favor of supporting the hypothesis that there's an unshakeable and unique individualistic behavior which we all are born with and there's only little that can modify it. Yet, notwithstanding the good amount of evidence, it certainly cannot be declared the only truth. There could be divergent subjects to any statement that generalizes a particular notion but at the same time divergents divergence also do not form prepetual truths. To sum up, I strongly believe that actions performed by adults around a kid greatly influence its behaviour. As such, it should be the endeavor of every parent to be at their best whenever around their kids.